Petrie Island E-coli Counts 2004

2004 Beach Sampling Program - Rainfall and Sampling Results
    General Reference Mooney's Bay Beach Britannia Beach Westboro Beach Petrie Island Beach  
    OIAirport-102 RSP1-203 Colonnade-103 Mooney's-201 March-106 Acres-105 Clyde-115 Lemieux-108 Ropec-101 Trim-112 E.coli
                         
Calendar Day   Rain Depth (mm) Rain Depth (mm) Rain Depth (mm) Rain Depth (mm) Rain Depth (mm) Rain Depth (mm) Rain Depth (mm) Rain Depth (mm) Rain Depth (mm) Rain Depth (mm) G.M.
                         
June 4, 2004 Fri 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
June 5, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
June 6, 2004 Sun 0.6 0.2 0.9 1.0 1.2 0.4 2.4 2.4 1.0 1.0  
June 7, 2004 Mon 1.8 0.6 1.9 2.4 0.8 1.0 1.2 2.6 1.4 0.8 19
June 8, 2004 Tue 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 37
June 9, 2004 Wed 2.0 2.8 2.9 3.8 5.6 3.8 4.8 1.6 0.6 0 41
June 10, 2004 Thu 0.2 0 0.2 0.2 0.2 0 0.4 0.2 0 0 38
June 11, 2004 Fri 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
June 12, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
June 13, 2004 Sun 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
June 14, 2004 Mon 7.4 3.2 11.1 10.4 10.2 8.2 10.0 9.8 8.4 9.6 20
June 15, 2004 Tue 2.2 2.4 1.5 1.6 1.6 1.6 2.0 2.2 2.0 2.4 110
June 16, 2004 Wed 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 34
June 17, 2004 Thu 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 29
June 18, 2004 Fri 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.0 1.6 0 0 0.6 0.6 0.0 24
June 19, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 0 0.2  
June 20, 2004 Sun 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 30
June 21, 2004 Mon 0.8 0.2 1.4 1.0 2.0 1.6 1.4 0.4 0.2 0 60
June 22, 2004 Tue 9.0 9.6 10.9 9.8 10.8 10.4 10.4 15.2 7.2 6.6 32
June 23, 2004 Wed 0.2 0 0.2 0 0 0.2 0 0.4 0.2 0.2 82
June 24, 2004 Thu 3.8 2.2 6.1 5.0 8.0 7.4 8.4 6.0 6.0 8.2 94
June 25, 2004 Fri 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 38
June 26, 2004 Sat 3.6 1.8 6.0 5.4 5.4 4.6 5.0 4.0 6.8 6.4  
June 27, 2004 Sun 0.2 0 0.5 0.2 1.0 0.4 0.4 0 0 0.2  
June 28, 2004 Mon 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 60
June 29, 2004 Tue 11.0 1.6 8.8 8.0 9.0 5.8 9.6 9.0 5.6 7.4 59
June 30, 2004 Wed 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 0.2 0.2 0 55
July 1, 2004 Thu 5.6 3.0 11.6 9.8 10.6 9.8 8.4 21.0 18.8 15.6  
July 2, 2004 Fri 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 40
July 3, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
July 4, 2004 Sun 0 0 0 0 0.2 0 0.4 0 0 0.4 36
July 5, 2004 Mon 0.2 0 0.2 0.6 1.0 0.2 1.2 0.4 1.2 2.2 43
July 6, 2004 Tue 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 0 49
July 7, 2004 Wed 1.8 1.0 0.9 0.6 0 0 0 0 0.4 10.0 61
July 8, 2004 Thu 2.8 2.4 10.0 12.4 4.4 3.8 1.4 2.0 15.2 18.2 92
July 9, 2004 Fri 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 0.2 0.4 69
July 10, 2004 Sat 0.2 0 1.4 3.2 0 0 0.8 5.6 0.6 0.2  
July 11, 2004 Sun 0 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 69
July 12, 2004 Mon 3.6 0 0 0 2.2 0 0 0 0 0.2 57
July 13, 2004 Tue 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 48
July 14, 2004 Wed 11.2 16.2 10.4 9.2 18.4 73.8 15.2 12.4 17.8 36.4 58
July 15, 2004 Thu 5.4 5.6 5.6 4.0 4.4 4.4 6.2 4.4 16.2 46.0 283
July 16, 2004 Fri 5.2 9.6 9.7 6.6 3.4 9.2 9.6 7.6 2.2 4.6 115
July 17, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
July 18, 2004 Sun 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.4 42
July 19, 2004 Mon 0 0 0 3.0 0 0 2.2 1.8 1.4 0 24
July 20, 2004 Tue 1.0 0 0 0 19.0 0.8 0.2 0 0.2 0 52
July 21, 2004 Wed 0.2 0.2 0 0 0.2 0.4 0 0 0 0 34
July 22, 2004 Thu 0 0 0 0 0.8 0 0 0.2 0 0 30
July 23, 2004 Fri 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
July 24, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
July 25, 2004 Sun 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
July 26, 2004 Mon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 35
July 27, 2004 Tue 7.2 6.8 6.6 6.4 7.4 6.8 6.4 5.0 2.4 2.8 44
July 28, 2004 Wed 0.8 0.8 1.7 2.4 2.0 1.4 2.2 2.8 3.6 4.4 44
July 29, 2004 Thu 0 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 51
July 30, 2004 Fri 6.8 6.8 15.3 14.8 6.0 5.2 9.4 10.6 13.8 8.0 28
July 31, 2004 Sat 12.8 17.6 11.9 11.8 12.8 13.6 13.2 10.4 11.6 14.0  
August 1, 2004 Sun 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2  
August 2, 2004 Mon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8.0 71
August 3, 2004 Tue 6.0 13.0 6.5 6.2 7.0 10.2 6.2 16.8 5.4 7.0 31
August 4, 2004 Wed 1.4 0.8 3.4 2.0 1.4 0.8 2.2 1.2 0 1.6 311
August 5, 2004 Thu 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 0 82
August 6, 2004 Fri 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 39
August 7, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
August 8, 2004 Sun 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 83
August 9, 2004 Mon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 63
August 10, 2004 Tue 67.4 30.6 49.5 37.8 35.2 31.8 31.2 24.2 36.2 44.0 74
August 11, 2004 Wed 1.4 0.4 0 0 0.2 0.2 0 0.2 0.2 1.0 760
August 12, 2004 Thu 0.2 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 233
August 13, 2004 Fri 7.0 4.8 6.1 4.8 6.2 6.4 6.6 6.8 6.6 4.2 92
August 14, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0.2 0.2  
August 15, 2004 Sun 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 55
August 16, 2004 Mon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 50
August 17, 2004 Tue 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 50
August 18, 2004 Wed 0.4 0 0.7 0.4 0.4 0.2 0.6 0.2 0.6 0.6 37
August 19, 2004 Thu 8.6 10.0 13.1 8.2 4.0 5.6 5.2 4.0 3.6 4.0 36
August 20, 2004 Fri 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 42
August 21, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
August 22, 2004 Sun 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 34
August 23, 2004 Mon 0 0 0 0.2 0 0 0.2 0.8 0.2 0.8 32
August 24, 2004 Tue 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 21
August 25, 2004 Wed 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 25
August 26, 2004 Thu 1.8 2.0 2.7 2.6 5.0 2.6 3.8 3.8 1.8 1.2 74
August 27, 2004 Fri 0.8 1.0 0.9 0.8 3.6 0.2 0.2 3.2 3.8 3.4 53
August 28, 2004 Sat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
August 29, 2004 Sun 15.8 19.6 20.4 18.6 16.4 15.8 19.8 17.0 16.4 19.6  
August 30, 2004 Mon 0.2 0 0 0 0.2 0.2 0 0 0.2 0  
August 31, 2004 Tue 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
September 1, 2004 Wed 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0  
September 2, 2004 Thu ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- -----